Some people say that individuals should change jobs during their working life often while others believe that doing the same job has advantages to individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many different opinions on taking a chance to get new jobs. Personally, I agree that the benefit of trying a new working role which is acquiring new opportunities outweigh the apparent benefits of working for the same job. I will explain my reason in this essay. People in a favor of getting new jobs often argue that individuals should not be working in the same place and roles. Especially, they possibly would get new chances to try many different talents job which could ultimately meet their skills. In addition, working on a diverse task and role in the new community is obviously has a benefit which is getting to know various societies. On the other hand, working in a constant career has some advantages for an organization which is saving an expense. Many companies face the problem of employee turnover rate, it becomes the main factor of working flow. So that having workers who are talented and experienced in their roles clearly solve their problems, they do not have to pay for trainee programs or deal with new employees who barely know and understand the job in the first place. Consequently, the company would gain profit continually. In short, I agree that having only one single work does not outweigh being in many diverse jobs in varied groups of people. The main benefit is individuals who take those new chances will finally be skillful people. Trying new things is more important than anything else and any effort to improve themselves is worth finding yourself in the right position.