At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is evident that the population of many countries is rapidly increasing with young blood. While the population of the older communities is decreasing gradually. I think the topic holds a great level of significance on both sides but the advantages are far ahead in comparison to disadvantages. This essay will discuss both merits and demerits in the following paragraphs. To embark with, there are several advantages to having a large number of youngsters. First and foremost, men are very fond of information about how to use it in different areas. Therefore, the struggle can be effortlessly done within a few hours. Moreover, youngsters have confidence and commitment level towards their work. Eventually, they have more capabilities and strength compared to old age people. For example, 50% of the adults prefer to choose their own field and become successful in the future time while doing enormous hard work. On the contrary, there are two sides to a coin. Firstly, it will create unemployment if the population of adults is increasing. However, old age people know various kinds of artwork effort which are very popular worldwide. Secondly, old age has plenty of experience in many fields. Hence, they are very successful rather than adults because quality matters,not quantity. Lastly, old age ponder for the long-term investments apart from that, youngsters do not have thinking capacity so they are less effective and only think for the short-term gains. To conclude, this essay has been explored from both sides with enough evidence which finally allows me to pen down and state that experience of old age people plays a vital role to become successful, but youngsters have command over technological advancements. The implications support the view that youngsters are much needed for a country to prosper despite having its flaws.