Nowadays people are spending more time in workplace and staying away from home for work. Discuss its advantage and disadvantages?

In this twenty- first century, individuals are becoming more committed to their performance which does not allow them to spare their time with their families. The benefits and consequences related to this issue have been described in this essay. First of all, concentrating on activities regarding the specific effort in which each individual is assigned results in rewards such as promotion and recognition. It is useful not only to raise the salary of an individual but also to create a particular value in society. Considering a local village, for instance, the people with high-standard jobs are all-in-all in that region. Similarly, financial crises can be solved for the above-mentioned people, to a certain extent as they own a lot of money to satisfy their needs. In addition, gradually it brings fulfilment to the people. On the other hand, spending time at offices or departments eventually decreases the personal bond between family members and the person who is working. This is considered a major issue of the entire globe. Children are not able to receive special care from their parents as they are more dedicated to the task. Therefore, kids at a very tender age are more likely to get addicted to drugs or alcohol since proper parenting is not implemented. It affects the future generation in a negative manner as the young ones are the promises of tomorrow. To conclude, the more a person is inclined into his/her work, the more they get their output. Yet family relations might be a flop after all the first priority is their job.