To what extent has the internet made life more convenient? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern era, the internet is an inevitable factor in all sectors. undoubtedly, the internet has a major role in making life easier. The following essay will explain the reasons and possibilities for this. To begin with, now in every field, the use of technology is essential in order to easy movement of things. For example, nowadays the printing and copying of papers are easily done with the help of the internet whereas previously typing machines and manual writing were used instead. Hence, only less time consumption is required for this now. Moreover, people can send messages very fastly with the internet as media like Whatsapp, Messenger, emails and all. While, before the people from far distance was very difficult to communicate only one of the possible way through letters. In addition to that, the internet made a significant change in the financial sector. For instance, for any emergency or necessities, people want to go to banks for cash withdrawal by standing in a long queue. Unlike, currently it is very convenient to collect cash by ATM or online banking. Furthermore, at any time people can do their requisite without time-wasting and easily. Apart from that, the internet has a predominant use in education. As a result, online classes and examinations are very useful in pandemic situations and all. To summarize, the internet is a very fast mode of technology used in the overall zone. However, the development and beneficial use of different things introduced by the internet. Thus, the usage of the internet is increasing accordingly.