some people dislike changes in their society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. why do some people want things to stay the same? why should change be regarded as something positive?

Some individuals are reluctant to any changes in their society and prefer a stable condition in their own life. In this essay, we will discuss the reasons for this opinion, as well as why change should be connected with something positive. Being in a comfort zone is an important factor in being unwilling to any changes in their life. In terms of this, some people are risk averted and they find it difficult to change their manners and behaviours. they believe if they accept any changes, They will pay a great deal of time, money and energy. Therefore, this sense of scary can lead to being stable in each situation. In addition, having rigid thinking can play a critical factor in being reluctant to any changes in society. From a cultural viewpoint, some people are of the opinion that changing traditions in society is taboo and every way of life should stay the same in society. For example, in Iran, some elderly people always avoid any changes in the community because they think it may be a shame or a guilty activity. In the end, this sence of shame and fear leads to deterrin deterring any changes in society. Changes should be regarded as a positive thing in society. This can be a good opportunity for fostering talents and encouraging creation. For example, in some countries, including the USA artists and artisans have tried different methods, in addition to changing some ways in order to find new routes for solving problems. This is more likely to give rise to new developments and fruitful consequences for society. In conclusion, although some people due to saving their comfort zone and cultural manners are reluctant to any changes in society, improving creative skills and identifying new talents are reasons that make changes beneficial something.