Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree ?

Some experts claim that disobedient students have negative effects on other students, therefore, they should be taught in an isolated environment. Given the potential drawbacks that this policy may cause, I strongly agree with the statement. This essay will explain the reasons behind my opinion. These students should not be isolated from others, primarily, since it would cause undesirable outcomes in terms of their social and emotional development. For instance, according to psychologists, these children need to be involved in social life during their education in order to improve their communication skills. Proposed isolation, therefore, may interrupt their personal development and cause them more serious issues in a long-term period. Consequently, this policy would not only challenge their self-confidence but would also harm their motivation to learn. Similarly, isolating disruptive students would not be beneficial for others, either, and it is the other reason why this policy is not likely to be a good solution. For example, studies have shown us that relatively more easy-going students benefit from being in the same environment as their noisy classmates, as it actually advances both sides' social abilities and improves emotional intelligence overall. When they are together, they would be able to learn from each others' mistakes and to develop tolerance and understanding towards other individuals. Although there may be some noise and disruption in classrooms, it would not influence students as negatively as isolating their friends away from them. In conclusion, even though experts may argue that these children should be taught separately, I believe it would not be a wise decision. Given the benefits of having an inclusive approach in education, nevertheless, schools should reconsider other solutions to deal with disruptive factors rather than causing both groups of children poor emotional development by separating them.