Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this competitive era, most of the firms are run by top-level executives. Therefore, gigantic industries ought to send an enormous amount to higher officials than their employees. I am in complete accord with the given ideology, and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, senior-level executives are more skilled. To explicate, company leaders are aware of new technologies and additional skills due to which they are able to run the business smoothly. Thereby, they deserve a hefty amount of salary as compared to other employees. Therefore, it is evidence that CEOs truly deserve high payment for their duty. In addition to this, another major factor to favour this statement is that company leaders are well experienced. They have to carry the whole burden of the industry on their shoulders. To explain, an experienced one can run the job more accurately by carrying all the responsibilities of the job. As a result, the status of the company improves with the efforts of their seniors. To exemplify, there are plenty of companies that are being run by the chairmen or founders as they generally have decades of work experience. Consequently, they do not find any hindrance to run the associations and also uplift the status of their industry. Although other workers require a hike in their salaries, all of these decisions should be taken on the basis of experience and results. To conclude, owing to reasons such as senior-level officials having extra skills and more experience, I agree with those who opine that top executives of high-level companies should deserve more remuneration than regular employees.