In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

It is often said that children in some cultures receive this message that they can attain whatever they want if they attempt adequate. This trend could have either upsides or downsides. Firstly,one of the main advantages is becoming self-sufficient. For example,in most countries around the world where we can see this common culture among the population,children habitually experiment with different methods to achieve their goals loneliness and it means that conducting this activity could create a suitable space to grow independently. Another positive thing related to sending this message for a child is learning one of the most powerful words on the globe "effort". This would probably generate a situation to make an effort for all items that they want to derive. Therefore, this makes it clear some cultural messages can be useful for the young generation who live in. However,apart from privileges, this would have some disadvantages. For instance,when parents abandon their child to attempt personal operations without help as well as trying diverse ways,there is no denying that some of these methods can not be the way that they want. Additionally,attempting all methods to attain a scope can not ve effective always. To receive this message a child may face different hazardous situations because of the lack of information. As a result,it becomes apparent that there are numerous drawbacks behind each cultural thought. To summarise, this cultural decision could have benefits and drawbacks that can not be justified. It is predicted that to continue increasing this in the communities around the world its negative and positive effects will be more noticeable in the near future.