in the advertising, business usually emphasise that their products are new in some ways. Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There is a widely held view among people that a company regularly puts an emphasis on their item advertisement which is novel in several ways. Whether this is an advantaged or disadvantaged growth would spark a controversial issue. In my perspective, I will discuss some reasons for that point and I strongly believe that it would bring some benefits. To begin with, there are some reasons why entrepreneurs target the latest features of their goods. Firstly, the consumers are likely to have this going on. Proving what will be updated would enable advertisers to reach more various contracts than before. Without innovative characteristics, it is thought to be hard to meet users' demands in the material world like these days. Moreover, it can not be denied that profits would be boosted to enrich companies. Having said that the more up-to-date a version is proved, the more significantly consumption could increase, thereby benefiting businesses in terms of making profits and further development. Regarding why this is believed to be positive growth, I will address some possible remedies. It should be first recognized that marketing their advanced figures would enable them to confirm their brand in the market. Therefore, they would become the prestigious choice among commerce when launching the latest versions. Moreover, each updated version would offer opportunities to the community in terms of comparison with other ones and the various options which suit their meets. Last but not least, thanks to the up-to-date versions the public would have a closer touch to the modern age than the past. In conclusion, businessmen frequently advertise the modern features to serve customers and enhance the budget, which would help them to build their own firm and would enable users to have great options when purchasing.