Some parents want their children to read only serious educational books at all times. They don’t want their children to read any entertainment books because they think it is were of time. Do you agree or disagree?

There are many parents who prefer that their children have to be interested in strict educational books, while others reckon that their children don't need to focus on these types of books. This essay agrees that children should give their observation to other things besides serious academic books. Children ought to pay attention to things that can make them cheerful, like playing some games, doing physical activities, social interactions and especially resting and sleeping. Firstly, children always want to be joyful so they do entertaining things. In other words, children most of the time choose to play video games, because they can enlarge their imagination and creativity, they can also avoid their problems and enjoy their time there. According to Oxford University, Children who play video games show a%52 improvement in their brains than the ones who don't. Furthermore, resting and sleeping are one of the most essential things for children. To put it differently, adequate sleep is crucial for health, cognitive function and emotional well-being, because of that, Children need enough rest to recharge and grow. For instance, South Korea put a rule in 2007 that all children have to sleep at least 7 hours, from 2007 to 2024, Korean children's level of intelligence increased. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, I am of the notion that children have to take time for other important things and don't waste their time on something educational too much.