Education is the single most important factor for a developing country. Do you agree or disagree

In this day and age, more and more public think that learning is the most significant reason for a developing agrarian. However, I disagree with that because they are various factors that are important as same as a study for this kind of province and I will explain reasons to support my opinion in this essay. In a developing homey, better public transport has several positive impacts on the growth of the rustic. First of all, the convenience of shipment results in making social life easier. For example, sick families will go to the hospital faster, if they have better transit. Another beneficial point is attacking more travellers from over the world. Consequently, the government will gain more income from them, leading to more saving money to develop the country. For these reasons I tend to believe that better transit is the first significant priority of developing countries that should focus. Meanwhile, better hospitality also plays an important role in developing nations. The good quality of hospitality is effected the better health of the community. Therefore, healthy folk will have more potential to be the main force to push the bucolic ahead. For instance, If the province has various good physical and psychological folks, It will be ready to move on to another level of development is education. In conclusion, I tend to disagree that discipline is the single most important reason for developing homey because there are several factors that are important to the growth of a nation as same as schoolings such as shipment, hospitality and infrastructure. Therefore, The government has to clarify the problems of one nation and improve them in an appropriate way.