Some people think it is important for children to take lessons outside classroom for example by visiting places such local companies or public building .do you agree or disagree ?

It is beyond doubt that an effective learning environment is crucial for learners because they can learn better with this method.Many individuals believe that it is necessary for pupils that people should arrange trips for them so that they can gain with Experience. Therefore, this statement is totally accurate with my point of view. The first and foremost reason is pupils will able to obtain knowledge quickly and interestingly due to, this they can learn with a practical method. Additionally,their knowledge will be increased by watching the materials whereas it would be exhausted if children will learn in the classroom always. Owing to it,they will never often show any inventiveness in classrooms. For instance, the Taj Mahal is a topic which teachers want to teach their students in class but it would be boring instead of the tour of the Taj Mahal which will be fascinating for them. Moreover, educational and field trips usually help for students' intellectual growth;they can gain knowledge rapidly politely. Thus,these are the reasons that mentors should organise the tour for pupils.Apart from it, educational trips help them for their mental and social development. besides, Lerner can observe they can able to deal with society. In conclusion,it is apparent that practical education should be compulsory in school.So that pupils will be able to achieve ins and outs regarding every aspect of education.