Nowadays, people believe that the environment influences their accomplishments. Some people think their success and accomplishment were influenced by the places where they grew up. Do you think the environment does or does not affect people’s accomplishment and how it affects?

Environment plays a major role in the development of people or not is debated widely all over the world in all social media sites and forums and some people consider their success and fulfilment in life were affected by the places where they grew up.In my personal,thinking the above statement remains true for the majority of people but it is not the absolute requirement for the blissful carrier of people and going to elaborate in the next paragraphs. The environment where a person is born and brought up plays a vital role in developing the person as a great achiever of the carrier or positive shaping of life in regards to educational,social and financial aspects. A peaceful and positive environment in home,society and country provides a better opportunity for learning and growing of the individuals with the availability of resources and guidance needed for getting favourable results from the effort which enhances their chances of a successful life. On the other hand, If a country is struggling with poority or war conditions at all the time then citizens never get a chance to have better education and opportunities for taking them to the peak of their carrier as they have to fight for survival, rather than success. People in such environments on major share remain uneducated, the trend towards addiction and remain in the worst shape.Though there are examples of individuals who aimed at the top targets being in the worst condition of life. To conclude,I agree with the statement of the environment being the factor for positive life achievements for people as it plays the role of catalyst for providing blissful carries for the number of citizens but the opposite can be possible as a lotus can grow in the puddle too.