Some people believe that children that commit crimes should be punished. Others think the parents should be punished instead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Currently,there is a discussion on this issue some people think when children do crimes things they should be punished and other groups believe that children should not get punished but their parents have to get punished.In my humble opinion,the decision depends on the situation. It's mean that if the parents have taught their children but the kids don't believe that I thought children should get punished. In contrast, If the parents have known about this happen but don't solve it so the parents have to be punished.I will explain this issue in to issue. To begin, teenagers do something wrong and know that is a bad thing but still do it. They need to punish. A good case in this point, last week news in Thailand teenager 17 age who killed her grandmother because of the money. She planned by herself and intended to do it. Hence, in this,case the parents should not be punished but rather their child. On the other hand, some parents should be punished because they never look after and teach their children.Sometimes the children never know it is a wrong thing because they grow up it from family. For example, the boy hit the girl because he saw his father who did it with his mother.He has never known before this is the wrong thing. In conclusion, I believe that who have to be punished depends on the situation.If the juvenile knows about these is wrong things and,still do it so they need to get punished. However if the parent has never looked after their kids before the parents should be punished.