People say that a child success is dependent on the way parents bring them up. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Parents are always behind every child success. I totally agree with this statement. Caretaker'sup bringing determines children's future. For instance, the biography of Stephen Hawking can be a good model. Even though physically handicapped, his father or mother successfully nurture him to become a great man in history. The realistic goal must be a well balanced between genetic potential and child capability. If not, this will lead to unnecessary stress for the kids. A kid with cerebral palsy or stroke can be trained to be independent. Apart from parenting types, selection of food, positive environment or music vibes and continuous communication by the parent while baby in utero, showed very good influence to the baby potential. These factors are supported by many scientific pieces of evidence. In a nutshell, parents are determinants of their kids. The journey of every child upbringing begins in utero. Children are the mirror images of parents' upbringing type.