With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet. What problems may this trend lead to? What solutions would you recomend?

In the present time, the internet is widely developed and is easily capable to access in various ages. Especially in juveniles, many of them have smartphones to do things, and it is difficult that their parents will supervise offspring all the time. Therefore, enormous negative effect from social media usage occurs inevitably. This essay will provide my prediction and solution which may lead to decrease bad situations. Firstly, children who are addicted to using social media were observed they play in a long time interval. The sedentary lifestyle is general behaviour that appears in public places and transportation. The less movement will make many negative effects on their eyes and body structure such as bone, muscle, joint. Thus, mother and father should lessen their internet usage by substituting other activities for them such as playing sports, music, have natural activities. Secondly, youth who lack extremely experience may absorb the non-appropriate behaviour. There is much news that young criminal attacks citizens in public areas with guns. Because they are imitated violent behaviour from the internet. This is the most dangerous event that could be occurred. So, parents and teachers must teach them to realize the ethics and regulations. In conclusion, even the internet has numerous benefits such as gathering knowledge and communicating conveniently, the negative effect should be concerned and be eliminated as much as possible. Curriculum and family institutions should collaborate and treat their kids to use this technology correctly. If students lack knowledge and realization, they can destroy individuals and themselves.