Young people say that travelling to different countries benefits them and the society. Do you agree or disagree. Give your opinion.

It is commonly believed that travelling has advantages,not only for the individual but also to the society.Many people think that visit to different countries is extremely beneficial for the public and communities,while others hold the opposite point of view. This essay will consider both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence. However,I personally agree with this opinion. To begin with, there are various reasons to advocate why travelling is more beneficial. Firstly,youngsters learn to assimilate with a diverse variety of masses. For example, one can learn to fit the atmosphere and adapt to changes. Besides, they are likely to obtain an abundance of knowledge about the culture and traditions of those countries.To illustrate,many Europeans travel and Asian countries,they can learn the interesting as it gives them the opportunities to see different cultures and even to try traditional food or their language. Hence,it might strengthen the relationship between all people worldwide. Another point worth considering is the chance to learn new languages.It is definitely true that language is one of the most important issues for youth. Therefore,travelling helps them to overcome. Moreover, this brings new job or business opportunities,which would elevate their life standard. For instance, a renowned business tycoon Mr Jeff Bezoz,the CEO of Amazon,started his online with his co-traveller,which turned his life drastically. Furthermore,travelling helps in the development of the economy of a country such as the GDP development of a country and to helps the local people to earn their livelihood. In conclusion,I strongly agree that travelling to different countries benefits to get more experience. Thus,from my view advantages than disadvantages.