Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, gender equality as a social cause is alarming and creating awareness among society about the existence of these issues so I somewhat disagree that colleges should give similar opportunities to both men and women to get admission into different specialities and this essay intends to discuss my views on the topic further. Lately, women growth have impacted society in different good ways for example to build the economy, industrialization and many more according to Indian research have both men and women have contributed to different sectors like health, agriculture, politics and engineering equally. So definitely keeping gender inequality aside young girls should get more time everywhere in the country to prove themselves and this can be achieved by introducing more governmental schemes and increasing the seats for women in educational institutions. In addition to that during older,times people perception of women was to do household chores and stay at home in effect young women didn't get the freedom to get basic education which is their right So to break these myths and fads equal freedom should be provided to girls in various sectors which will increase their chances to get admission in their desired skill course. For instance, a movie named Gunjan Saxena showed a girl desire to be a pilot but due to the unavailability of seats for girls in that particular position have drastically snatched the chance of Gunjan to be a pilot despite the fact that she was one of the best students for that particular skill but one day due to one government schemes she finally got admission to be an air force pilot and breaking the stereotype. To conclude, Implementing sex equality and breaking stereotype for giving more chances to women or girls in the different sectors will definitely lead to the improvement of the country and will make women confident enough to live their lives to the fullest and serve back their community.