Nowadays in many countries women have full time job. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the contemporary world, awareness and equal educational rights for women have been offered jobs in numerous departments. thereby, the females spend sufficient time in institutions to work. Thereby, both should support each other in daily housework to mitigate the burden on one person. I fully support the argument to contribute to basic chores. On the one hand, the females go for full-time jobs to earn money for survival and fulfil their dreams. As per a report shared in the magazine, males and ladies have almost similar ratios in abundant institutes in many territories. Therefore, other individuals have much time left for the kitchen and other basic activities at home. They feel lethargic after coming from offices in the late evening. So both couples should accomplish basic activities together as a team to prepare the food, clothing, mopping etc. which would be a positive sign to enhance the relationships. On the other hand, in some cases, men found that they do not go out for earnings while other partner goes to perform duties for earnings. in such situations, husbands spend time at home and look after the kids and dwelling properties in their wives' absence. There are many families in the US, and husbands do the activities at home, for example, dropping the children off at school, purchasing kitchen stuff and many other essential things. Furthermore, they do the cooking for the entire family so that wives can relax without feeling low. In summary, working professionals assist each other to maintain rhythm on daily tasks which really contributes to strong bonding in families without any conflicts. These small actions make a happy house.