With the rise of ebooks comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good forward step while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In this day and age, globalization urges people to use electronic devices instead of the original ones. An obvious effect is reading on the ebook platform. In this essay, not only beneficial aspects but also detrimental one's will be examined. To begin with, it is undeniable that using a lot of devices especially, used by the eyes can be harmful to people's health. For instance, an adolescent always reads some interesting articles on an ebook over 6 hours per day, after that he might get eye stress including headaches faster than others who read with the real book. The reason for this is that he faces a lot of the blue screen on his tool. Lastly, increasing expenditure in-person life. This is due to the fact that most ebook persuades bookworm groups to subscribe to their platform to access rare articles such as Harry Potter, Insight Marketing and so on. On the other hand, there are a host of benefits associated with ebooks. First and foremost, citizens can find books to read everywhere, every time. This is because most of the population have smartphones or tablets which could provide them to connect to ebook effortlessly. Secondly, people would enjoy and love to read more than in the past. Such as a high school girl can access ebooks all the time, then she can choose matched books and read those as many as she wants, finally, reading books is her favourite activity in her leisure time. Getting more knowledge is a final advantage of this topic. Due to easy to read books all the time with connecting, people will have better logical thinking with great details. In conclusion, although there are a host of negative sides. I am of the opinion that the positive views outweigh them.