Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Various people argue that music helps to integrate people with no similar background and different generations. This essay agrees completely with this statement because music plays a key role in combining people of different customs and ages and also helps them to share the same common interest. Music has been one of the best resources for bringing people who have different backgrounds and ages together. For starters, music is not the language of a particular country. As a result, people from all parts of the globe can comprehend the meaning of the same song through its melody. For example, many pop songs are extremely popular and famous in many nations at the same time. For example, the group BTS is really famous not only among young people but also among older people. Therefore, it is plausible that music helps the integration between different people. In addition, music is the best way to share the same enjoyment for the community of different countries and cultures. In other words, there are numerous music schools where students from many nations go to study and they sometimes create something common between them that becomes very popular. For instance, “we are the world” was sung by many really famous artists such as Michael Jackson, Lionel Richie, and others. In other words, music is an easy way to share something in common. To summarize, there are tremendous reasons why music is a good method of bringing people of many cultures and ages together and I strongly agree with this viewpoint.