Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

In most countries, people are faced with the problems of the destruction of the environment that are caused because of people, especially in today's world. The causes of this appear to be focused on numerous areas, and a number of solutions that are related to the government and individuals appear to be possible. Firstly, perhaps the major factor here is the pollution that includes atmosphere, sound and land. An example can be seen in more affluent countries, where the transportation modes are consistently expanded such as motorcars and motorcycles. In addition, the expenditure on breeze conditioners is the most important reason which can cause wind contamination. Secondly, deforestation is one of the most important causes of environmental damage. This can lead to the origins that several animals and plants can be faced with the absence of residences and food. Turning to possible solutions, human beings should reduce the usage of plastic that is not easy to be destroyed, hence, they should considerably make the recycling method that can reduce most of the rate of trash. If we took this step, the landscape of the planet must be more beautiful and clean than in the past. Furthermore, a second remedy which can make by mortals is that citizens should go by foot instead of using vehicles that can release gases, which means that if those gases reached the air they would combine with oxygen, then it makes the respiratory diseases. Next, the way to solve by the government is that he should arrange the funding charity to construct the educational course at school. If the leader does this step, the children would know how principal the surrounding is. Additionally, the government also arrange the laws such as reducing the usage of plants from the forest, in this way, we can solve the problems of deforestation. After that, the main answer to the ecological problem is the depletion of the using electricity that the progress of using electricity needs countless resources from the earth such as water, wind and so on. Therefore, the head of the world should solve this problem in convenient ways. In summary, sounds and wind pollution, waste and deforestation appear to be the main roots. A coordinated response by the state, the reductions of plastic and trees, recycling which can be made by citizens, next, ecological education speech and making suitable laws that are shown in the above paragraph may well lessen the severity of the situations.