International travel is becoming coming cheaper and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourist. Do the advantage of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages.

In this twenty- first century, the price of exploring the world is decreasing day by day. Moreover, several nations welcome people who show interest in tourism. Even after it provides a proper leisure hour for the individuals, there might be a shortage of resources. Accordingly, its consequences outstrip its benefits. First of all, opportunities to visit more, over the globe mean that it creates a relaxing time for the people who are exhausted with office works. In addition, it was found that exploration towards a particular region helps to perform well in the workplaces as prolonged working hours are dangerous. Along with that, the more a place is cheaper, the more it is in high demand. Thus, the places which have a low amount of entry result in relaxation based on the budget. On the other hand, I think that as the demand for tourism has a major rise, the usage of the pieces of equipment related to this might be unstoppable. Generally, more things could be used in order to meet the basic needs. It was estimated that around 500 million plastic can bottles are deposited every day by tourists, taking up the whole earth. Hence, this is a major drawback since the future generation has a limited amount of things in their entire natural habitat. To conclude, drawbacks related to the increasing number of tourists are vast, compared to the positives. Therefore, it is a mandatory factor to preserve the ecosystem while human beings are using it more and more.