Nowadays, in many countries people are spending too much on wedding some people think that it is essential to spend huge amount of money on wedding celebration. Other thing that have to be simple and not very grand discuss both views and give your opinion.

In these days life, people have different opinions on the way of celebrating their wedding day some of them want to have a big fancy party while others believe in simple ones. In my point of view, having a simple one is better. In this essay, I will discuss both views also explain my opinion too. On the one hand, some people have a belief that they should observe a big party which includes all of their families and friends. They believe that it is a night thing and it happens once in their life because of this they should observe it in the best way. They spend a lot of money on each part of the wedding and pay attention to every detail like their music band, what the food is going to serve, flowers and many more. It is their choice and nobody cannot complain to them. On the other hand, some others belives in a simple ceremony which includes their beloved ones such as their family and their close friends. They argue that they do not want to spend a lot of money on just a night and want to spend their money on the better things that help them in their future life. These people say that they can pay for a trip or a house which they want to live in it after their wedding. I personally agree with them due to the fact that wedding night is a stressful night for brides and grooms and they cannot enjoy it as much as they should; If they are both agree about this subject that using this money for another thing makes them happier they should do it. In conclusion, although I have respect for the first group I believe that people can enjoy a simple wedding as much as a fancy one it depends on their perspectives, However it is their night and they can do whatever they want.