Some people believe that the difference between the lowest paid job and the highest paid jobs should be reduced. What extent do you agree?

In many cases, it can be seen that there are many problems because of the gap between the high-income and low-earnings. However, this has still numerous advantages, therefore I do not agree with the above statement, and I will explain why in this essay. On the one hand, the first positive effect because of the overhead situation is that persons can get the motivation to be hard-working. This means that most of the employment choose employees who have perfect skills such as language, communication and business skills. Therefore, humans need to considerably afford to get a well-paid job, so this can be the positive side to develop of the world since if they had such positive qualities they can provide several advantages to the earth. In addition, human beings who can earn a lot of money have to pay more taxes than others. For example, in the UK, the many mortals earn any income, the much they need to pay. Thus, in this way, the government can arrange to support the convenient places where the government help is needed. Moreover, if this gap does not have it can lead to becoming a lazy person, hence, souls start to lose their competitiveness. This can happen to reduce the improvement of the earth. For instance, the earth is developed because of active and hard-working individuals. By contrast, admittedly, the given factor is convenient for some conditions as most of the population are faced with insufficient money to use in their future. Furthermore, an example can be seen in less affluent countries, where most of the family are experienced the absence of figures. For example, the main obvious fact is that they do not solve the health problems Which the expense of cost may be prohibited. In summary, the fact that the difference between the lowest-paid jobs and the highest-paid jobs should be reduced is right for some circumstances such as in less affluent countries. However, I prefer the opposite side of that case because of the above remedies which are shown in the second paragraph.