Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

The developed countries such as the United Kingdom, the USA and Canada imparted money to underdeveloped nations to help them out. Certain people believe that it is better to give others measures instead of charity funds. I strongly agree with the statement. To commence with, the proponents believe that getting other measures instead of money is a good notion towards development. Firstly, there is an increased ratio of illiteracy in underdeveloped states so it is integral for them to build education sectors and provide higher studies. Moreover, students who can not afford the expenses of academics. Therefore, developed countries should provide them with scholarships and sponsorships for their higher level of studies. As a result, they return back to their hometowns and serve their native country in a more efficient way. For example, students who choose foreign realms for Masters and PhDs have worked pragmatically and in this way economy increased. Additionally, the supply of medical forces, treatments and equipment is another measure that poorer countries require. For instance, In COVID-19, developed countries imparted other countries with vaccines to control the aftermaths of this situation and save the country from further deterioration. On the other hand, people who are against the notion. Firstly, financial support from other countries has a huge impact on the country's financial condition as it ameliorates the the life of poor. Furthermore, money is one of the major assets behind anything to improve and build. it also creates a major difference in underdeveloped areas. For example, In 2005, there was an earthquake in northern areas of Pakistan and the consequence of this the houses were demolished. there were a lot of funds that came from the UK and America for needy people. Hence, native citizens can build their houses in the least amount of time. In conclusion, Although funds from developed countries have played a vital role in development. However, another form of help in terms of education and medical intervention has benefited the country a long way.