Music is played in every society and culture in the world today. Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies. Others, however, think that music can have a negative influence on both. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Since ancient times music plays a pivotal role in the community and cultural events which brings out joy and happiness in people lives, however some people think the other way this can negatively impact. In my opinion musical culture brings out positivity in an individual and society and this essay intends to discuss both the views and my opinion on the topic. To start with, songs became the day to day partner of people living in the modern world, for instance, Listening to the melody while travelling, at a concert, wedding or any other occasion leads to mood elation and positive changes in an individual. Singing as well is an art which god- gifted to some persons. According to recent researches tune engagement on an everyday basis enhances the learning power by 50% in a person.So to conclude music altogether is a skill set to learn and acquire over a period of time by consistency and perseverance. On the contrary, according to,some there are ramifications of hearing opera or becoming a singer for instance academic score of an individual will drop down if their musical engagement is more than usual. Numerous studies have shown that the unlimited availability of various musical apps on phone are addictive and consume extra time for children throughout the day. In my opinion, Firstly extracurricular activities at school or in a community space enhance your skills as well as increases your learning abilities. It will depend on different individuals personalities to choose their interests and made a career out of that. Nowadays playing an instrument is become a trend to follow. So to recapitulate instrumental art or becoming a singer is a personal choice that brought revolutionary changes in the world.