Some people think watching TV is bad for children, while other think that watching TV has more beneficial effects on children. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Everything has two sides. In terms of watching tv, some believe that it has a good effect on kids. But, on the other hand, many believe that this will generate bad result for children. For people that think tv will bring beneficial effects for children, they might be thinking that tv shows will give wider range of information for kids. For example, the child that used to watch documentary movies will have more information rather than the one who does not. Furthermore, through their favourite tv shows kids will find that process of learning more enjoyable and fun. Nowadays, the word has become borderless. It is mean that various information from all over the world is accessible for everyone. Netflix, for example, gives particular tv shows in differents languages for kids in the other countries. This will trigger kids to learn languages in the most enjoyable way. In contrast, for the others who believe that tv shows will bring worse impact for their children, they were worried that children have tendencious to copy all things that they have seen on tv. This condition will create a big problem in society. For example, kids who used to see action movies are more likely to act violently to their friends or their adults. another example, recently there are more youths who smoke since the early age. This conditions were also believed caused by watching inappropriate tv shows for their age. On top of that, people have much less time to assist their children in watching tv shows. These conditions are caused by many factors, one of these factors is more pressure in work which will lead people to easier their supervision to their kids. in another case the parents will let their heir watch tv shows as they want, in order to make them calm. To sum up, in my opinion, tv shows will have a beneficial impact on kids as long as they are accompanied by their parents. Thus, the parent can select appropriate tv shows that inlined with their kid's age. Another method is involving AI programs on their tv, so the tv show will get filtered based on the age of their kids.