Nowadays , anyone can post information on the internet ,even if it is incorrect . As a result , mostly the information we read os inccurate . What extent do you agree or disagree?

Internet is the platform that every e people spent their time SSC result everyone has the advantage of using this to express one knowledge. Some people believe that internet is mostly given in correct information. However, I am not completely agree about it. My inclinations are justified in upcoming paragraph. There are some positive points about posting information on internet. And the main reason is that as we live in modern world because of the technoolgocal advancement so we need any detail about any one any place and any types of information that we do not know. In Other word, someone planning to travel any place that they do not know about their culture,atmosphere and how to understand the people language and also cost of the hotel that they they dwall dwell, location internet is only solution to this problem. Addition many education industry are provided online class of their course on the net. It helps some people that they do not afford the cost of their education fee and also faculty fee. However, there are some negative points about this. Firstly there are some websites that is provided some and useful information about their products. For example, survey shows the given data about webpage, one's of the famous cosmetic company found to be inanthentic, to promote the sale of their product. Moreover people using the internet to becoming becoming popular and posting their detail about them that is not correct. In conclusion, some people post the information on internet about they do not know that correct or not someone's do not know who is anthenticity. Internet shows fact as well as in correct information.