Nowadays the eating habits of people around the world are changing, causing them many health problems, including obesity. Why do people tend to eat so badly? What can be done to improve their eating habits.

The issue of obesity around the world has grown. Changing in eating habits led to health problems in numerous people.I believe exploring the causes of this problem can assist in finding a suitable solution to resolve it. Indulging in fatty food could partly account for bad poor eating habits. These days,most people are willing to eat fast food and fatty food. They complain that they do not have enough time to cook. Consequently, they force to give food from restaurants.To address this problem, people should be informed that their poor diet can cause several problem such as indigestion and heart issues. Government should encourage people to have a sensible diet and they must limit fat intake and follow a salt-free diet Advertisements also explain why people turn to food with poor nutrition value.Most of the advertisements manipulate people and they aimed at children. The rate of fast- food advertisement climbed significantly. Moreover, food advertisements can influence on children to put pressure on parents to buy them junk food and it can cause numerable problems in a long run for society health.One effective way to resolve this issue is that advertisements should be regulated. unhealthy food shouldn't be marketed in a way that attract children. in addition. the food that can be a risk to health should display nutrition value. To conclude, even though indulging in fatty food and advertisement contribute to obesity and health problem, governments can remedy the situation. In my opinion, informing people about the consequences of indulging in fatty food and regulating advertisements are steps in the right direction.