Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other say the there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an argument in the diversity of significance of natural dilemma between the individuals who whether believe that the unique animals and greens which had been existing in our planet for million years are going to be nonexistent or people who support the idea, there are more significant issues of surroundings puzzle about which we should care.In this coming,essay I am going to discuss these attitudes towards the importance of such a topic and highlight my own viewpoint relying on a few scientific studies. Firstly, looking at the position of the first group of humans we can acknowledge the reason for their effort, which come along with the disruption of the natural chain which also comes side by side with the imbalance of nature. The naturalists who proved this suggested that if such a problem would occur not only the particular species might be lost but also all of them is going to die. Secondly, the other type of supporters illustrate the theory of the moment of other dilemmas such as air, water and noise pollutions which are followed by an increasing number of population and illegal activity of factories, yet, these are not the only point of the problem, furthermore, all the loggers and poachers, out there, upset the balance. The recent study of the magazine of New Geographic compared these ideas and found that there is an equality between them because the reasons for losing such species are due to the complexity of pollution. Consequently, in other words, if we should choose which problem is more significant, the ideas of the latter ones are the reason for absence of beasts and plants which is the choice of former individuals so that they deserve to get attention first.