Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a common belief that many goverments think that roads are more important than railways in their country. Howevere, there is a more persuasive arguments that developing railways is more helpful than improving roads. On the one hand, most of house have their own car so many people want to various roadways, If there are not come up with traffic jam. Moreover, If roads are improved, a lots of transport and travel businesses are able to develop because cars can go to everywhere such as top or mountin mounting, rural and isolated location. For example, products are able to deliver many places then the customers who use the company are increasing more and more. Plus, people can visit and experience other place so it will linked to development of tourism. Nevertheless, developing railways is more effective than roads. Although home has their own car, it is true that many people who do not have drive license or something uncomfortable in their body use to transportation what have to need rails also they have to. Furthermore, If railways are improved, many jobs that related with will be formed. For instance, there are some people need who have the ability to build rails and when it end up there are someone have to need who should take care of this. The corporations that operate the transportaions transportations also need. To sum up, while there are some adventages that developing roads. On the other hand, It is evident that improving railways is more prominent in country.