Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to the adminestration that economic action is their vital aim, however others think that another factors are more essential for country. IN my opinion, i agree with this statement that lack of the only economical factors for development country. One the one hand, People compere country with orhers and to get conclude that if which state had more financial income then those county more devoloped, but I fistly the conditions set aside for the people by the state are very impotant impotent. Such as Chine repoplic,there you can see highlight incomes for people, however, human rights are low. On the other hand, economical factors showed level of the country because If state was a rich then citezens were lived good. For example if you have enough money you tend spend its for your wishes, such as you may be went to traveling and you can spent your health. From a earlier people tend to earn more money, furthemore, people who lived economical devoloper developed country they spent theit that the money for they want. Nowadays we live in a modern world and people have diversity facilities such as humans can migrated free anywhere. it means people choose county that their incomes in conclusion, if i had a chance, i would have lived in a country where i could earn more. Additionally, i support first statement.