Production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases has a heating effect on the atophere and results in global warming. Why global warming is considered one of the most serious issues nowadays? How can this problem be solved?

It is true that air pollution through various fuels are heating the earth and it can be linked to climate change. While this is a serious problem, it can be solved by reducing carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases. The main cause of global warming is air pollution by using fuels. In contemporary, there are so many transports such as car, vessel and aeroplane and operating lots of factories. They have a polluted atmosphere, it is going to warm the temperature of the earth. There are some solutions to solve this problem. First, people have to reduce the time to use transports that working on fuels. For example, people should use transportations such as buses, subway and tram and also make the rule about the day when people drive their own cars. Moreover, it would be better to buy electricity transports for the earth then it is able to decrease the amount of air pollution. Next is recognized the laws about operating the factories. The factory is one of the main causes of climate change so governments or global organizations have to set rules like charging a tax. It can be also applied to transport. Furthermore, the organization gives the prize to companies that run factories when they follow the laws well. To sum up, it is clear that air pollution is the reason why the earth temperature is higher and higher. Nevertheless, the issue can be solved by decreasing the time to transports and setting the laws about factories.