Some people today believe that it is acceptable to use physical force to discipline children, but others feel it is completely unacceptable. Discuss this view and give your opinion.

Many opine that exerting physical forces to monitor children is a suitable method and this should be accepted. However,some people claim that this is extremely wrong as well as unacceptable. From my point of view,I believe that these ways can not be effective. Firstly,in my opinion,physical forces are the worst ways that the population habitually perform. For example,in most developing countries nowadays,in some educational centres teachers use this measure to control the anarchies that students create. There is no denying that this could cause emotional problems and some mental disorders such as personality disorders. Additionally, this operation could create a space to escape from schools by pupils. Most of them decide to abandon learning. Therefore, this makes it clear it is a wrong common belief that some people impose on the community. By contrast,others believe it can be useful. For instance,we all know one of the most persuasive ways to stop making noise pollutions by a child is utilising a physical force. These people regularly claim disciplining offspring is possible just by performing these types of forces. Moreover,human beings usually say,to conduct it, a scion decides to become quiet and accept rules. As a result,it becomes apparent there is a permanent reason behind each claim via societies. All things considered,I personally opine that can not be an appropriate measure to make regulations that are essential for offspring. It is predicted that to continue it the number of children who suffer from side_effects will be increased considerably.