Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign dialect can cause serious social questions, as well as practical disputes. This point will be discussed with its negatives and positives in the paragraphs below. On the other hand, the community might be living in a country. This position is good but they are not speaking a foreign wording can cause serious social headaches, as well as a practical dilemma. For instance, if a nation is not to speak a foreign jargon, they are agonized to gain and this state is originating to unemployment, poor and others. Therefore, I think folks before in living an abroad, they must learning it place's terminology. For a reason, humans might be living free and comfortable. Firstly, in the upper to the idea might be a lot of good and bad cases. For example, if a nation does have not spoken, trouble might emanate. This atmosphere is not good, thus, in my,opinion folks before learning a foreign vocabulary then go abroad. Secondly, the population having to speak a foreign accent is very good because they do not agonize in life and work, for instance, if the crowd have to speak a foreign voice, this situation is very comfortable and useful for humans. For example, they have easily spoken to need things there and humans are living an inconvenient lifestyle. In conclusion, in my experience, I agree to upper the main point because this idea is very good and true for me.