The governments should allocate more money on medical researching and fewer researching the environment.

The ministry should allocate more cash on medical exploration and fewer researching the surroundings. I disagree with the upper idea. This point will be discussed with its negatives and positives in the paragraphs below. Firstly, I think this idea is not appropriate because if the climate is clean, the demand for medical will decrease. So, I think the politicians should spend more property on researching the situation. For example, if the law spends cash to exploration the mise en scène, researchers might find a lot of minerals. This situation will bring profit to the union. If the habitat is very dirty, people will stumble to a lot of illnesses. For this reason, there are many ways to keep the setting clean. For instance, the first method is to put garbage trucks on every street or every district. The second method is creating a special trash limited region and it should be under control, of course, with the help of government investment. However, the ministry should also spend payment on medical probes. I think if medical researchers conduct a study, cures can be found for many diseases. Later, a lot of people will get rid of their diseases in a country. All these efforts, of course, require investment from the regime. On the other hand, spending more funds on medical inquiry by rule is good because medicine should also develop fast. Secondly, investigation on the surroundings is very fine because where there is cleanliness, there is always life and cleanliness is always important. To summarize, medical inquiry and analysis on the status require authority payment.