It is sometimes suggested that primary school children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do you think that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Primary school pupils should be taught how to grow vegetables and keep pets. In my opinion, it has more pros than cons. In this essay, I will outline my view of this point. Firstly, kids who learn to keep animals or grow plants will become more responsible persons, in the future. For example, a study which has been conducted by researchers illustrates that children whose family own a dog in their home have more responsibility than ones who don't. When they become mature individuals, they will have less trouble at work. Also, growing a plant is the same. Secondly, not only spending time with pets and vegetables has various impacts on their personality in the future, but also has a lot of effects on their present character. kids are much more happier when they try to take care of an animal or a flower. For instance, some students don't like to go to their schools. They're not into studying, but a little creature or a pretty flower can make them more enthusiastic about school. Now, they enjoy being in it and playing with their fridens and them. If pupils have passion about coming to their classes, they will study harder. Therefore, they will have more opportunities for entering the best colleges and universities in the forward years. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, there are a majority of benefits when kids have taught to protect of an alive creature. Most of them will become responsible, kind, reliable, and happy adults. They are going to respect to our environment and planet and will teach their babies to be like them.