Living In A Country Where You Have To Speak A Foreign Language Can Cause Serious Social And Practical Problems

The fact is that, when people live in a country where they must to communicate in a foreign language, it can cause some social problems, like practical. I agree with this view, but iI also have some thoughts about it. On the one hand, it is obvious that for tourists or migrations living in another country is a challenge. They don`t have any persons that can speak their mother language and as a, consequence this thing makes their being in the country more difficult. Individuals face various cultural features that are unusual for them. In addition, there is a problem with communication, that is a problem too. There is no doubt that for many people thinking and speaking in another language is so difficult especially because someone can have culture shock. Migration is a good example of people that have some psychological problems6 because of their skills in speaking a foreign language. On the other hand, for the majority like researchers or journalists staying in another country for a long period is an ability to know something new about this country. Moreover, it is a possibility to improve speaking skills by foreign language and to find interesting information about culture profile of the country. Furthermore, nowadays society can use a different type of translater even in the phone for communication with others. To conclude, I totally agree with the statement, that living in a country where you have to speak by foreign language can affect our social state and can be a reason for many psychological problems. But at the same time, I am sure that staying there is an ability to know some features about the country.