people should stay at school until 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Education plays a vital role in our daily lives, especially we live currently in a cutting-edge technological society that demands lots of intellectual creations as well as advanced information. It's argued that all younger should apply at school until they are 18, I agree with this point in spite of advocates of leaving school at an early age. There are two important arguments in favour of quitting schools before the age of 18. Firstly, in some countries, turning 18 is simply a preparation for pursuing higher education. It may be a lack of vocational course, as a result, they will be obtained knowledge in academic qualifications without practical and soft skills because it demands youngers to access and get used to with their careers time-to-time. Secondly, to get into university has to look at family background because not all families will have enough finances to pay for their children's fees. In poor families, the young have to find a job or even a manual job to make ends meet and help their parents. Otherwise, I concur with those who believe in compulsory education until 18. As a developing society, the global economy compels higher levels of skills, and educational qualifications are necessary if youngers are to have good job prospects and want to pursue a successful career. Moreover, the curriculums in the university give a fundamental insight as well as intensive courses in their major. Some universities give students a lot of opportunities for scholarships to study master degree or internship in some businesses. In financial terms, national and local authorities must provide funding for poor families to encourage students to keep on with their studies. Children are the shaper of a nation's tomorrow, so all must have a chance to make the grade by benefitting from the best possible education during their formative years In conclusion, I would argue that staying at school up to the age of 18 would be of enormous benefits for all youngers