Many parents give jobs to their children to do around the house in order to develop their characters and self-sufficiency. Discuss this idea and give your opinion

The development of a personal character is depending on several facts. Most of the parents are practicing their children to do work around the house for self-sufficiency and better character. In my view, this is an appropriate method for the young generation to stand their own feet as explained in the following essay. Firstly, there is a common talk, the habit from childhood will long last to the end. This is very true. For example, if a child grows lazily, it will continue throughout his life to working as well as personal organization. Moreover, it will affect his future development for taking decisions in critical circumstances also solving issues. However, when a child learns things from his own house it will reflect throughout his ways. Furthermore, implementing such jobs to their children not only provides an idea to dealing different things but also receives a confidence to handle the situations. In addition to that, creating self-esteem by working on their necessities without the help of others. Besides that, it may produce good characteristics such as maintenance of house surroundings and helping parents and others in their needs. For instance, if following such excellent habits they will willing to do keep clean arrangements in order in their life as well as society. Nevertheless, it should be careful to give jobs to children according to their age. otherwise, a ten-year-old boy subjected to heavy outdoor works of a house is not acceptable in this case. To conclude, making children character in quality or upstanding parents have a major role. Hence, preparing kids to improve their skills and confidence is necessary. In my opinion, giving jobs around the house to children depending on their age will make them perfect people in the future.