Today our lifestyle is changing rapidly and affects family relationships. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern scenario,technology has brought many amenities to us in terms of electronic gadgets and advanced machines, therefore these facilities have altered harmonious realtionships among people in either optimistic or pessimistic ways. this essay will go into the better detail with my subject view. To embark on,nowadays,many individuals tend to operate phones rather than spending the valuable time with their families,so it will results some demerits in many ways. firstly,the most significant factor is communication can become weaker among people and sometimes it leads to loose permanent bonding due to some misunderstandings. secondly,these days,everyone has become indolent because of the modern facilities such as washing machines and vacuum cleaners. for instance,when I was young,there were no such amenities, thus people were active as they used to work themselves like washing clothes with their hands instead of using machines and this is also one of the exercises to keep the health in a good condition. On another hand, although there are demerits to this trend,there are also benefits. initially, advancement of technology enables many things can be easier in terms of simple transmission through the mobile phones as well as it furnishes video call facility for all people who are residing far away from their families. moreover,we can also update with the latest news with using some apps on the phone like google and way2news. for example,In the past,everyone used to read the newspaper for knowing the information about the outer world. furthermore,at that time there were no electronic gadgets,so people used to write letters to their families for communication purpose.not only latest style provides many opportunities but also facilitates long lasting communication through the mobiles. To conclude,every coin has both merits and demerits,but the pros are higher than the cons.the benefits in terms of easy communication and instant updates.whereas, demerits are communication limited as well as become idle.