Some people say that universities should only accept the young students with the highest marks. However, others think that universities should accept people of all ages that may not do well at school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a common belief that most young people go to universities with their own high scores. However, there is a more persuasive argument that many people who are getting old or receive low scores also can enter universities. On the other hand, there are some people who insist that only younger people, one of them with a perfect score, have to go to university. This suggests is a prevalent silent promise of society and nowadays most people do that because universities are learning much higher study than high school so people have to follow and understand the contents. If they do not they will be eliminated from their own name on the board. Nevertheless, the community should not set distinguish all people because people have a right to receive vary of educations and anyone can not disrupt this. If they do that, It is apparently discriminating. Getting a good score is able to judge people who can get a qualification to enter universities and it is generally used in many communities. However, for example, It can be an unfair method because anybody can not know the negative deal between teacher and student. Moreover, a nice result means not being a smart and good student so people do not decide only their's score. Plus, people who were poor when they are young could not grad the chance before, after growing up they want to go to universities. To sum up, while it is apparent that going to universities is for only young people but it is undeniable that entering to universities for various people has more positive effects.