Obesity around the world impacts to children. Give your solution!

Nowadays,owing to the problem is enhancing the number of overweight in many countries around the world.There are two main causes of this view in my opinion. However, This essay will discuss the causes of scarcity as well as possible solutions to the problems. One of the reasons that it is not focused on food consumption like fast food or junk food is because it is easier to buy on the street via delivery. For example,in Indonesia,a lot of students tend to buy and consume a large amount of junk food,whether in school, college or their own home. Moreover,is the absence of physical exercise or physical movement. For instance,they spend time too much on the internet or playing games. As a result,people gain a large number of fat bodies Despite this problem.there are fortunately several solutions. Firstly,there are available to improve about eating habits,reading a reliable article related to good food consumption would like greatly beneficial and effective. This can be helpful to limit total calories and nutrients. To illustrate, limiting the intake of free sugars such as soft drinks,candies and snacks.If people can to improving the eating habits is vital and more effective healthy. Secondly,do some physical activities like sports,gym or running in twice or three times per week. Hence,their body and mind will stay fit and healthy. In conclusion,it is clear that obesity around the world impacts of children is a big problem.As such,any solution to this trouble that improve of eating habits and doing some physical activities not only inside activities but also outside activities.