some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals other says that there are more important environmental problems discuss both views and give your own opinion

Most people agree with the statement that the environment is in huge danger by the regular loss of flora and fauna and also the rapid reduction in animal species. However many other types of problems are also associated with the climate which is very harmful. I am going to delve into my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. On one hand, many factories are involved in the destruction of the environment. In a rapidly growing world, many businesses are developed that are doing work in furniture industries that lead to cutting the trees. Moreover, this type of regular activity is directly or indirectly affecting carnivorous animals who are main sources of food are plants and flowers. For example, in India, the national park of Kolkata public reports on endangered species that are extremely low in number. That type of report shows the effect of destroying forests on nature. that is why many developed countries developed strong rules for the conservation of the environment and the wildlife. On the other hand,there are many other difficulties for the environment and also a lot of pollution by burning petroleum fuel that causes carbon dioxide emission in the environment and also affects the Ozone layer leads to chronic diseases like skin cancer and asthma. For instance,many villages in the Punjab and New Delhi or badly affected by cancer-like diseases. According to the state,report 10 to 20 residents are infected by the disease in most of the villages. Thus, this type of data describes that environment conservation is very poor in most countries and it is also a very debatable topic. To conclude,regular loss of habitats going to be dangerous in the future and also a wide range of problems are related to environmental destruction because of surgery growth in pollution.