Being celebrities such as famous sports person or celebrities bring problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

In this modern scenario,many individuals are influenced by their favourite celebrities in both positive and negative manner,but many famous people enable complications to multitudes in terms of their wealthy and lifestyle. moreover,they also furnishes benefits such as insipiration,having a goal and maintaining time management. this essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,being celebrities conducts negative impact on people healthy lifestyle. firstly,the main significant pessimistic factor is people follow their favourite famous person like how they are dressing and how they lead a good life. moreover,many individuals try to do what they do, therefore multitudes spend plenty of money on their luxurious things. for instance,these days,many celebrities are doing advertisements on the television,so people follow the news and purchase whatever it may be on the advertisement. consequently, people can be wasted money buying all the unnecessary things. secondly,many individuals think that it is very easy to become celebrity, thus people are not interested in education field. for example,these days, people set a goal by seeing just celebrities lifestyle. On another hand,there are also merits of being a celebrity. initially,we can acquire knowledge by seeing continuously people who play games. as a result,common people wil be a famous person in the upcoming future. moreover, although some celebrities bring negative impacts,some celebrities may bring inspiration among people by motivating them through their experiences. furthermore,not only having wealthy is not imperative but also time management is also very important to get success.we can also learn these things from the celebrities. for example,it is very difficult to become a famous because famous persons requires leadership and brave skills. additionally, people follow an insipiration inspirational person in their lives by following celebrities. To conclude,every coin has both merits and demerits.according to me,the advantages are more than the problems. although this phenomenon has negative impacts,positive impacts are very imperative in everyone's life in terms of knowledge and insipiration.