All cars that burn fossil fuel should be banned and electric cars should replace them.Do you agree or disagree.

It is undeniable that cars become the major issue to increase carbon emission in the air, so the legislators should ban oil engine cars and electric vehicles should take the position of cars. As far as my views are concerned I fully accord with giving statement cars should be banned for save the environment and promote advanced eco-friendly commuting ways. There are myriads of reasons to support electric cars. The major one is to reduce air pollution which causes by fuel cars. Because vehicles run on clean energy,not oil. These produce less carbon which is useful to overcome the toxic gases in the atmosphere. Moreover, electric cars need less maintenance as compared to mechanical ones. So that the new technology will be pocket friendly. For instance, these days more and more people are concerned about saving nature and social organizations and the authorities also promote and provide financial support to companies who find alternative of cars. So they improve air quality. Besides, there are many environmentally friendly ways to charge electric cars like renewable energy such as solar, air, and hydro. Nowadays, due to the sugar population and the increase in demand for fossil fuel as well as the lack of sources. The price of gas is quite high and inflation also merges the rate of fuel every month that is why masses choose other options. For example, in India in the month of November 2021, the petrol price cross 106 rupees litres. after,independence this is the highest rate notice in the country and still the price 100 rupees per litres it is not a cup of tea of common men in my country. Even people these days make both ends meet for their families. In a nutshell, it reiterated that with advanced technology auto-mobile industry made affordable and eco-friendly travel made in the future and the government should be banned fuel cars or put some tax to reduce the use of these vehicles so definitely electric cars replace the older one