In many countries today, there are concerns about the unhealthy lifestyles that people lead. What health issues are linked to modern lifestyles? What answers to these problems can you suggest?

An unhealthy lifestyle is a major concern in almost all the countries around the globe. Most of the time, it invites a certain number of health problems. However, these issues must be tackled in a timely manner before it gets too late. In today's era, life has become very fast on most of the continents. The community are not getting enough time to follow a robust routine. As a result, more and more populations are becoming prone to health contingencies. For example, folks these days are eating more and more junk cuisine rather than nutritious food. This invites a lot of problems such as obesity, heart attack, etc. Lack of physical activities is also one of the major reasons for inviting trouble. Due to technological advancement, people don't want to leave their houses, as they get everything on a tap on their hand-held devices such as mobile phones, tablets, laptops, etc. However, human beings must get their acts together in order to achieve freedom from the problems. A properly planned diet plan should be followed while preparing the meals. Self restrictions should be advocated to avoid eating a snack that includes a lot of calories. In contrast, food intake should contain more vitamins and proteins. To reduce overweight, activities that include exercise must be included in a day to day life. For instance, while commuting to the workplace, bicycle usage should be encouraged. This will help in burning a lot of fat in the body. In a nutshell, to live a happy life, it is very much essential to strike a balance between an unhealthy and healthy lifestyle.