The unlimited use of cars may causes many problems. what are those? solution?

In the new era, due to developing the technology, producing cars are getting faster than before. Thus, more vehicles with more reasonable prices are available for citizens in the cities. And this proportion of production is dramatically increased in the last decade. Therefore, it led to making a predicament that is difficult to overcome. If the usage of private cars increases, it causes issues such as air pollution, traffic jam, and noise pollution. When the factories produce more cars, more carbon dioxide is generated and enters the atmosphere. Consequently, the capacity of greenhouse gases will rise. Private cars consume a massive amount of fossil fuels. Hence, these resources will have finished by 50 years, and contain lots of leaded petrol. In addition, having too many private cars in the urban area leads to invasive traffic. And therefore, traffic congestion creates enormous noise pollution for people who live in the city. First, the government should encourage individuals to use public transportation, and at the same time, it must improve these facilities for the citizens. Perhaps, increasing the price of private cars will be an effective way to tackle this problem. But the government should have a long-term plan for producing biofuels and renewable energy because they are more environmentally friendly. Generating eco-friendly hybrid cars is a remedy for this situation. Because they use rechargeable energies and unleaded fuels instead of fossil fuels. Furthermore, they bring more peace and tranquility to society. In conclusion, although using private cars is unavoidable, it causes predicament situations, such as environmental disaster, global warming, and climate change. Therefore it would be better to use alternative ways to prevent these issues.