You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In this day and age, several disruptions are harmful to various things, especially the environment. Many have an idea that large groups such as governments, large organizations and so on could be the main group to enhance this concern. I agree to a certain extent, however, there are some issues to consider. Both will be examined. To begin with, it is undeniable that populations around the world can improve the environment with small things. For instance, a high school girl turns off her hydrant when brushing her tooth, finally, she can save water used for household and the water resource. Due to people could do little things to protect the environment, the small win will be bigger protection in the future. On the other hand, there are some environmental areas on the planet that are fairly tough to deal with it by individuality such as emission releasing, noise pollution, deforestation and so on. The reason for this is that those quantities need to handle by the large groups of people who have the influence to control them because these might use a lot of money, time, equipment. As a result, the governments or the large corporations should take action for it as they have all suited tools and can be the speaker to improve the environment. In conclusion, I personally agree with the opinion that governments and large firms are leaders to encourage environmental changes. Moreover, it will be better if this issue can be a priority for everyone, the great alternation will be successful soon.